July 17, 2015

Our Team

Rodney Matthews

Rodney Matthews
Executive Director
Rodney@urbanvisionministry.org
Jodi
Jodi Matthews
Director and Founder
Jodi@urbanvisionministry.org

Regina Lewis

Regina Lewis
NSODC Administrative Assistant
Director of Volunteers
Regina@urbanvisionministry.org

Tom Paisley
Director of Students

Evelina Seifert

Evelina Seifert
Assistant to the Executive Director
Evie@urbanvisionministry.org

jeff

Jeff Smith
Senior Pastor of NSODC
Jeff@urbanvisionministry.org

katie

Kaite Marshall
Director of S.O.S. and Interns

Fiona Paisley
Director of Kids’ Club and Dignity Stores
Fiona@urbanvisionministry.org

Eh Ler Tha
Part Time Food Service

Sima Arshadi
Part Time Food Service

Jordan Fairfax

Jordan Fairfax
Director of Development and Camp Urban Vision
Jordan@urbanvisionministry.org

Jay Smith
Set On Success Intern
Jay@urbanvisionministry.org

Braseanna Fleetwood
Receptionist Intern

Braseanna@urbanvisionministry.org

Micah Matthews
NSODC Intern
Micah@urbanvisionministry.org

 

Joseph Matthews
Set On Success/Custodial Intern

Joseph@urbanvisionministry.org

Maung Tit Aye
Set On Success Intern
MaungT@urbanvisionministry.org

Doey

Eh Dah Doe
Administrative Intern
Doey@urbanvisionministry.org

Nathanael Matthews
Set On Success Intern
Nathanael@urbanvisionministry.org

22Dah

Hto Hto Da
Administrative Intern
22Dah@urbanvisionministry.org

Doey

Ba Bler (“Bobbi”)
Set On Success Intern
Bobbi@urbanvisionministry.org

22Dah

Our Board of Directors